New video for new song: Jersey Wooly

Posted on November 1, 2010


Hi folks!  Earlier this year I released an album called Compositions For Fake Pianos.  I enjoyed making it so much, and one person enjoyed listening to it so much (big ups, S.F.) that I figured I’d make some more.  And make more I have, four songs so far, and going strong…  I also put together a hasty little video for one of the songs from the upcoming record.  It’s called Jersey Wooly and the video consists mostly of footage of autumn leaves illuminated by street lights and a few other things from around Ottawa.  That’s about all there is to it, but for whatever reason autumn leaves illuminated by street lights look mighty nice.  I hope you like it!

Save your IQ:  don’t click on YouTube’s suggested links to things associated with Jersey Shore.

Posted in: Music, Video