All hail ze Burger Kaiser!

Posted on January 29, 2012


Good day faithful readers.  Today I’d like to announce something very special – German fast food chain Burger Kaiser has a new Twitter feed!  Check it out here.  It’s going to be a rather funny little feed, I hope.  Not that I have anything to do with it, of course…

Here’s the Burger Kaiser logo.

And here is a vintage Burger Kaiser poster from 1911.

Look! The Kaiser is so hungry he's eating the world! He needs a Burger, doesn't he?

If you have a Twitter account then be sure to follow @BurgerKaiser.  If you don’t, sign up.  It will totally be worth it, right?  Right.  Also, you can follow me @thejeremylatta, or you can just look to your right slightly.  See that little box that says “Tweets”.  It contains my tweets.  Wow!

Posted in: Shenanigans